Corporate Office

1919 South Highland Avenue, Ste. 204C
Lombard, IL 60148

PHONE: 630-953-9800 | 800-264-8122

FAX: 630-953-9889 | 800-264-8711


Stewart Reich, President
sreich@hansonfaso.com

Mike Petermann, President of Perishable and Food Service Sales
mpetermann@hansonfaso.com

Stephanie Seper, Senior Vice President of Brand Development and Social Responsibility
sseper@hansonfaso.com

Kent Walker, Vice President of Sales and Food Service
kwalker@hansonfaso.com

Michael Reich, Vice President of Sales and Business Development
mreich@hansonfaso.com

Craig Herkes, Vice President of Alternate Channel Sales
cherkes@hansonfaso.com

Karen McPherson, Vice President of Operations and Administration
kmcpherson@hansonfaso.com

CUSTOMER AND CLIENT SERVICES

Customer Service
customerservice@hansonfaso.com

Client Services
clientservices@hansonfaso.com

ACCOUNTING & DEDUCTIONS

Accounting
accounting@hansonfaso.com

Deductions
deductions@hansonfaso.com

SPECIAL EVENTS & DEMONSTRATIONS

Special Events & Demos
specialevents@hansonfaso.com

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

EDI Support
edisupport@hansonfaso.com

Contact Us

Fill out the form below and we'll get back to you as soon as we can!